Bounce & Bond

Calling all you year 6 leavers! Come along to one of our organised events to meet your new class mates!

Take part in a 1 hour bounce (including socks) and team building activities on our arena.

Activities are then followed by refreshments of a hotdog and a slush in our relaxed cafe space when you will be able to continue your bonding with your new peers.

The sessions are split across the Summer holidays into morning and afternoon sessions and will run as follows:

Week 1

Monday 12th August - Alsop High School (12pm) and Archbishop Beck (4pm)

Tuesday 13th August - Archbishop Blanch (12pm) and Bellerive FCJ (4pm)

Wednesday 14th August - Broadgreen School (12pm) and Broughton Hall (4pm)

Thursday 15th August - Claderstones (12pm) and Cardinal Heenan (4pm)

Friday 16th August - Childwall (12pm) and Fazakerly High School (4pm)


Week 2

Monday 19th August - Gateacre School (12pm) and Holly Lodge (4pm)

Tuesday 20th August - King David (12pm) and Kings Leadership (4pm)

Wednesday 21st August - Liverpool College (12pm) and North Liverpool Academy (4pm)

Thursday 22nd August - Notre Dame (12pm) and St Edwards (4pm)

Friday 23rd August - St Francis Xavier (12pm) and St Hilda's (4pm)


Week 3

Monday 26th August - St John Bosco (12pm) and St Julie's (4pm)

Tuesday 27th August - St Margaret's (12pm) and The Academy of St Francis of Assisi (4pm)

Wednesday 28th August - The Academy of St Nicholas (12pm) and Belvedere Academy (4pm)

Thursday 29th August - The Blue Coat (12pm) and The De La Salle Academy (4pm)

Friday 30th August - West Derby School (12pm) and Merchant Taylor High School (4pm)